Our Board of Directors

Mr. Anthony Menecola
Applewood Glass & Mirror Inc.
2300 Southfield Road
Mississauga , ON L5N 2W8
Phone: (905) 542-1900
Fax: (905) 542-1731
Email: a.menecola@applewoodglass.com
Web: www.applewoodglass.com

Mr. Angelo Cairo
Stouffville Glass Inc.
3759 York Durham Line
Stouffville, ON L4A 7X4
Phone: (905) 640-4016
Fax: (905) 642-0233
Email: info@stouffvilleglass.com
Web: http://www.stouffvilleglass.com

Mr. Richard House
Glass Houses Mgmt. Inc.
P.O. Box 7182
Innisfil, ON L9S 1A9
Phone: (905) 939-2990
Email: glasshouses1@bellnet.ca

Mr. John Bastedo
National Contract Glazing Ltd.
419 Industrial Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1G 0Z1
Phone: (613) 631-2522
Fax: (613) 731-6971
Email: john@ncg.ac
Web: www.nationalcontractglazing.com

Mr. Al Jones
Parkway Glass and Mirror Ltd.
100 Amber Street, Units 4 & 5
Markham, ON L3R 3A2
Phone: (905) 475-0136
Fax: (905) 475-5313

Mr. William Byers
Transit Glass & Aluminum Ltd.
100 Schneider Road, Unit 5
Kanata, ON K2K 1Y2
Phone: (613) 599-0092
Fax: (613) 599-8862
Email: wbyers@transitglass.com
Web: www.transitglass.com

Mr. Barrie Eon
Email: barrie.eon@gmail.com

Mr. Joe Buck
Email: jbuck642@gmail.com

Mr. Kline Holland
Director of Labour Relations
Email: kline.holland@sympatico.ca

Mr. Noel Marsella
Executive Director
Email: noel@agmca.ca